Hi Readers,

We are pleased to announce that the 4th short story in The Adventure of Doctor Marcus Quigley series of ebook shorts is out now from High Noon Press. This is a an on-going series of western stories about Doc Marcus Quigley, dentist, gambler and bounty hunter. He is on a mission to bring a murderer from his past to justice.

These are old fashioned pulp style stories of western adventure, each moving the story further forward.

You can get a copy for the munificent sum of £0.77, just by clicking on the left.

And also, the latest anthology of western short stories fro Western Fictioneers is out now. HELL ON THE PRAIRIE has seven short stories, including one by Keith, writing under his western pen-name of Clay More. It is available as paperback or ebook for Kindle or Nook.

The story is called THE OATH and it is a stand alone tale about Doctor Logan Munro, the town doctor of Wolf Creek.

There are six book out in the best selling Wolf Creek series now. The name Ford Fargo disguises a bunch of professional western writers. These are a collaborative novels, written by six writers per novel. You may care to check them out as well, starting with BLOODY TRAIL. Keith has contributed to book one, four and six, with further chapters in book eight and nine, already in the can.

You’ll find them if you follow the links on Amazon or Nook when you check out Hell on the Prairie

Calum Steele
Keith Souter

Author: keithmorayauthor

Part time doctor, medical journalist and crime writer. Author of the Inspector McKinnon Mysteries and the Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: